Add-On


 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

  •  Pads
  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER Pioneer
  •  VDJ8.2
  •  Scratch Waveforms

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 677
Total downloads : 18 751
Popularity: 2 235
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

  •  Multi FX
  •  Rack

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 American Audio VMS5

Tailored skin for American Audio VMS5 (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS5

Date added: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pmLast update: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments