Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 31
Total downloads : 3 780

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 29
Total downloads : 2 951
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments