Add-On


 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 45
Total downloads : 1 736

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hungarian Language XML

Hungarian Language XML file.

Date added: Sat 20 Dec 14 @ 11:17 amLast update: Mon 30 Oct 17 @ 3:16 am
 8.2.3954 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 2 575
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 G2V8 Advanced

Advanced G2V Mapping. See details in Comments.

  •  4-DECK#SLICER#SLICER-LOOP#LOOPROLL-FILTER#AUDIOCUT8-CONTROL

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:27 amLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 6:59 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments