Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Skin Builder

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 2 679
Total downloads : 31 738
Popularity: 1 875
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:01 am
 4.0 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 2

Circle titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 6:05 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 9:16 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 2 275
Total downloads : 43 947
Popularity: 2 861
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments