Add-On


 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 628
Total downloads : 4 280
Popularity: 260

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Tue 10 Jul 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 Waves and Titles

VideoSkin with just two large blockwaves and song info

  •  videoskin
  •  waves
  •  titles

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 5:24 pmLast update: Thu 21 Jun 18 @ 2:10 am
 1.1 Comments

 V-Blinds

Video Transition with adjustable amount of Vertical Blinds. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:27 amLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 10:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 125
Total downloads : 352

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Waveform Ribbon

[New: Now with grid markers] Slim stripe showing waveform on-screen for broadcasts and shows

  •  waveform
  •  videoskin
  •  broadcast

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 11:40 pmLast update: Thu 14 Jun 18 @ 1:59 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments