Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: not sooo goood

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

i mean creating this program i believe is rape. Dj's work hard and spend hours practicing trying to perfect mixing. And then now here there is this program that does everything for you making anyone can be a dj.

geposted Wed 10 Jan 01 @ 12:26 am
There's already PLENTY of programs like this on the net.... One more won't hurt anything.

geposted Wed 10 Jan 01 @ 1:02 am
I have been a DJ for the past 7 years and I personally think this is a great idea. Im even doing some gigs with my atomixmp3 setup. Now that there is a program doing the mixing, I can go and do more inserts, loops and samples since the majority of the work is done for me. It lets me concentrate on other things, which allow me to make my sessions that much better.

geposted Wed 10 Jan 01 @ 5:47 am
I totally disagree!! I have been spinning for 12 years and i love this program. Keep up the great work Atomix team, this is a kickass program.

DJ HekG

geposted Sat 13 Jan 01 @ 8:22 am
DJing is damn hard work, something I struggle with everyday. Man if we can bring more people into the music, and help them make it real... isn't that what DJing is all about? It's not about you bro, it's about the crowd..

geposted Fri 19 Jan 01 @ 12:01 am
Atomix rules, and this guy is very selfish.. This software helps DJ's focus more on giving the crowd what they want, and playing good music.... and not having the tedious tasks of counting the BPM's on all their music and making sure they match!

geposted Wed 24 Jan 01 @ 10:54 am
I guess this is what a horse would feel like when the car was invented !

geposted Mon 12 Feb 01 @ 4:05 pm
dj rakzHome userMember since 2006
if your so agenst the program why bother posting here mate

geposted Wed 11 Jan 06 @ 5:20 pm
yo