Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: Keeping Music at an even BPM

Dieses Thema ist veraltet und kann veraltete oder falsche Informationen enthalten.

Hi,

I'm looking into buying Atomix because I'd like to create my own mixes for aerobics classes (I'm a group fitness instructor). Before I go ahead with the purchase, however, I'd like to know if there's a way of ensuring that all the songs in my mix are at the same BPM (say, 128 BPM). If so, how do I go about doing this?

Thanks very much.

geposted Fri 16 Feb 01 @ 8:45 pm
Yan-XPRO InfinityHonorary memberMember since 2003
First to all users: READ THE ATOMIXMP3 MANUAL! (features section)

Then, to match the BPM (to 128 for example)
Then just load a song and set its BPM to 128 with the slider... Then load a second song and just click on the magic button to match the bpm and start to play it!

more questions ? -- service@atomixmp3.com

.:: TEAM ATOMIX ::.

geposted Sat 17 Feb 01 @ 11:47 am
Yes, I understand how to do it for two songs, but what if I want to have many songs, say a series of 8 or 9 songs, all at the same BPM, and I want to record them at this same, constant BPM. Can I do this? Thanks =)

geposted Sun 18 Feb 01 @ 11:04 pm
Been there.. done that.. the program sucks.. that's why I'm here. Thanks for the meaningless babble though..

geposted Tue 20 Feb 01 @ 4:35 am
Yan-XPRO InfinityHonorary memberMember since 2003
Hello.

An Anonymous user sent the same message on all our forums! If he like PCDJ, he can enter the PCDJ team now and leave our website! Why wastes he his time sending us so much mails ?
Moreover I have Deleted the VERSUS forum because it isn't the goal of this forum

geposted Tue 20 Feb 01 @ 1:01 pm